Evaluation Committee

This committee has the following duties:

  • Review and recommend evaluation procedures and policies for faculty;
  • Conduct reviews of the administration as needed;
  • Fulfill other related duties as assigned by the Senate.

Chairperson: Jeffrey Nathan
Vice Chairperson: John Santamaria

Meeting Dates, Times and Location Listed Below:

DATE TIME  LOCATION

Members

Department Representative Email Address
Arts and Humanities Elizabeth Nakoa nakoae@hawaii.edu
Business, Legal, and Technology Education Susan Dik dik@hawaii.edu
College Advancement and Continuing Education OPEN
Culinary Arts Grant Sato grantsat@hawaii.edu
Emergency Medical Services OPEN
Health Sciences Jill Wakabayashi jwakabay@hawaii.edu
Honda International Center OPEN
Hospitality Education Amy Shiroma als6@hawaii.edu
Kahikoluamea OPEN
Languages, Linguistics, and Literature Maiana MInahal (v)

Catherine Primavera

Leigh Dooley

mminahal@hawaii.edu

primaver@hawaii.edu

ldooley@hawaii.edu

Library/CELTT Susan Weber (Chair)

Marisa Yamada

sweber@hawaii.edu

myamada@hawaii.edu

Maida Kamber Center OPEN
Math and Science Korey Nishimoto

Nadine Wolff

koreyn@hawaii.edu

nwolff@hawai.edu

Nursing Janice Ferguson

Joyce Riley

fj4@hawaii.edu

jriley7@hawaii.edu

Social Sciences Neghin Modavi neghin@hawaii.edu
Student Services  OPEN