Elections Committee

This committee shall be composed of at least four members of the Senate appointed by the Senate Chair.
This committee has the following duties:

  1. Conduct Executive Committee elections;
  2. Conduct elections of the amendments to the constitution;
  3. Report election returns to the Senate and Electorate;
  4. Maintain records of elections;
  5. Fulfill other related duties as assigned by the Senate.

Chairperson:  Lani Suzuki-Severa

 THURSDAY 3/3 2:30-4:00pm Ohelo 124


Elections committee is formed on an as-needed basis.