Admission, Academic Standards and Graduation Committee

This committee has the following duties:

  1. Review and recommend admission and graduation policies;
  2. Review and recommend policies on academic standards;
  3. Review and recommend registration procedures and policies;
  4. Fulfill other related duties as assigned by the Senate

Chairperson: Daniel Swift
Vice Chairperson: Porscha Dela Fuente

Meeting Dates, Times and Location Listed Below:

DATE TIME LOCATION
 MONDAY 3/7 12:15pm Lama 111
 MONDAY 4/4 12:15pm Lama 111
 MONDAY 12:15pm

Members

Department Representative Email Address
Arts and Humanities Anne Lum  anne@hawaii.edu
Business, Legal and Technology Education Calvin Tan ctan@hawaii.edu
College Advancement & Continuing Education OPEN
Culinary Arts Dan Swift danswift@hawaii.edu
Emergency Medical Services Christopher “Kit” Kelly ckkelly@hawaii.edu
Health Sciences Tiffany Kawaguchi tkawagu@hawaii.edu
Honda International Center OPEN
Hospitality Education OPEN
Kahikoluamea OPEN
Languages, Linguistics and Literature  Porsche Dela Fuente  delafuen@hawaii.edu
Library/CELTT Joyce Tokuda jtokuda@hawaii.edu
Maida Kamber Center Sharon Fowler fowlers@hawaii.edu
Math and Science Dennis Perusse  dennis.perusse@hawaii.edu
Nursing Julieta Rosado jrosado@hawaii.edu
Social Sciences Tanya Renner renner@hawaii.edu
Student Services Sheldon Tawata sheldont@hawaii.edu